top banner cicl

CICL Affiliated Faculty

The St. John's CICL affiliated faculty teach in the international and comparative law curriculum and support the work of CICL by participating in panels, helping design programs, and generally contributing their expertise to the Center.

John Q. Barrett
Charles Bobis
Nina Crimm
Vincent DiLorenzo
Elayne Greenberg
Paul Kirgis
Mary Lyndon
Mark Movsesian
Janai Nelson
Rosemary Salomone
Deepa Varadarajan
Dean Jeff Walker

You are here: Home CICL Who We Are CICL Affiliated Faculty